Violinist Ayako Ishikawa new album “Anime Classic 2” digital release is available NOW!!

Internationally acclaimed Japanese violinist Ayako Ishikawa newest album “ANIME CLASSIC 2” was launched digitally via major download/streaming platforms, including APPLE MUSIC, Amazon Music, Spotify, iTunes, and LINEMUSIC April 15, 2020. It is the follow up to the well received 2015 album “ANIME CLASSIC.” The new album covers popular anime songs such as such as “unravel” (Tokyo Ghoul OP), the main theme from Detective Conan, and “Zenzenzense” (Your Name. theme song). Her YouTube channel has be viewed more than 61 million times.

ANIME CLASSIC 2 song list:

1. “Zenzenzense” (from Your Name.)

 2. “unravel” (from Tokyo Ghoul)

 3. “Hikarunara” (from Your Lie in April)

 4. “Himawari no Yakusoku” (from STAND BY ME Doraemon)

 5. “Snow halation” (from Love Live!)

 6. “Detective Conan Main Theme”

 7. “Jinsei no Merry-Go-Around” (from Howl’s Moving Castle)

 8. “Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan -Shinsho-“ (from New Sakura Wars)

 9. “Secret base – Kimi ga Kureta Mono-“ (from Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day)

 10. “Into The Unknown” (from Frozen 2)

“Snow Halation” (from Love Live)

Ayako Ishikawa’s website