Batmetal Forever rounds out the “Batmetal” Trilogy!!

The guys of ArhyBES have dropped another heavy metal gem on us! The third entry in their “BatMetal” series is just brutal and butt kicking as their previous videos. So, without further ado, crank it to 11 and rock out to Batmetal Forever featuring “Awaken Mustkarakish” by Dethklok!

WARNING: Viewer Discretion is advised!

ArhyBES is a group on Russian animators who worked together from their studio, “Red Medusa” in Moscow.
You can keep up with them with the links below:
ArhyBES website
ArhyBES Facebook
ArhyBES Twitter